A Photo Journal of my Israeli Adventure

 I love to travel. The world is big and beautiful and my dream has always been to see everything there is to see in it! Besides taking the title as a religious and cultural epicenter, Israel is beautiful, eclectic, and historical, offering delectable foods, vivid colors, and remarkable people.  Here are just of the few of the many, many, MANY pictures I took on my INCREDIBLE trip through Israel!

A busy Tel-Aviv market

Fresh foods of a street vendor in the ancient city of Tzfat (Safed)

Yemenite food, luchuhe, consisting of tomatoes, cheese, zataar (mix of spices), baby greens, in a wrap made from egg bread

Yemenite street vendor in Tzfat (Safed)

Rosh Hanikra Grottoes on the Mediterranean Sea

Etrog (citrus fruit) growing field

Jilabun Waterfall

Gazing into the final resting place of our forefathers in the holy city of Hebron (c) Chabad.org

6 thoughts on “A Photo Journal of my Israeli Adventure

    • It’s an incredible place and I’ve had the good fortune of being there twice for extended periods of time. When you get to Israel, I’m sure you’ll love it! Good luck with your travels! 🙂

Leave a Reply

