One of my Favorite Things

I love my job at Mr. Food for many reasons, but I especially love that my job provides me with such easy access to recipes for just about EVERYTHING! We now have a selection of free recipe eCookbooks, each including a collection of recipes on a theme.

I’m sure you’ll probably think I’m just partial when I tell you that I think this is really one of the BEST cooking resources you have available. It’s a bunch of free recipes… what could be bad!

I hope you decide to check out the eCookbook! Everyone here works really hard on them!

Look for Mr. Food on Facebook and Twitter, too!

Do you have any favorite recipes or meals? Please share with me!

2 thoughts on “One of my Favorite Things

  1. I’ve never seen that cooking book before, and I’m not sure as to whether my mom has or not? She loves to cook, and n-bake recipes are her favorite! 🙂 I especially love her Chocolate No-Bake Cookies (with PB). :]

Leave a Reply

