M.I.A.

Hey, all! Sorry I’ve been missing in action- school, illness, and other personal stuff has consumed me lately. I am very much looking forward to getting back to blogging, though! Because I’ve been so overwhelmed, I haven’t had the time to write a formal entry to I’m just going to share some cool things!

First… I went “pumpkin patching” with my roommates and I have to show you what I picked out!

Yeah, that’s me on the right, falling over (and laughing hysterically)! That’s not the pumpkin I took home, but I DID carve this baby…

Second… I read these and loved them, so I’m passing them along!

Have you done anything fun in the fall spirit? What inspires you?

2 thoughts on “M.I.A.

  1. I still haven’t looked at pumpkins… wondering if I’m a little late on that! Some of my most recent inspiration has come from TV, actually.

    “Maybe 99 of 100 people will disappoint you. But I don’t know, I think you find the magic of the world in the margin of error.” – Hart of Dixie

    ‎”Fear plays an interesting role in our lives. How dare we let it motivate us, how dare we let it into our decision making, into our livelihoods, into our relationships? It’s funny, isn’t it… we take a day a year to dress up in costume and celebrate fear.” – The Office

Leave a Reply

